Pokemon Sword & Shield – Last Thoughts & Hopes Before Release

Pokemon Sword & Pokemon Shield Launch This Week! Last chance to pop final thoughts before Pokemon Sword & Shield Release to the world  What are my, and your, expectations, hopes, predictions and dreams for the game? 

Pokemon Sword for Nintendo Switch; https://amzn.to/2QfVgIz

Pokemon Shield for Nintendo Switch; https://amzn.to/2Q3wHOM

Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield Double Pack; https://amzn.to/2q16HZB

Nintendo Switch Lite – Zacian and Zamazenta Edition; https://amzn.to/2Q6SZiy

I’ll be streaming the game LIVE on My Twitch Channel as it unlocks at Midnight in Sydney 15 November 2019 (& we’ll likely be live up to an hour before hand to warm up and chat excitedly about it all)

Converted local dates and times worldwide*:

Pacific Time (US) PST 05:00 14 November 2019

Mountain Time (US) MST 06:00 14 November 2019

Central Time (US) CST 07:00 14 November 2019

Eastern Time (US) EST 08:00 14 November 2019

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 10:00 14 November 2019

London, United Kingdom GMT 13:00 14 November 2019

Berlin, Germany CET 14:00 14 November 2019

Moscow, Russian Federation MSK 16:00 14 November 2019

Dubai, United Arab Emirates 17:00 14 November 2019

Mumbai, India IST 18:30 14 November 2019

Singapore, Singapore 21:00 14 November 2019

Beijing, China CST 21:00 14 November 2019

China Time, China CST 21:00 14 November 2019

Tokyo, Japan JST 22:00 14 November 2019

Auckland, New Zealand NZDT 02:00 15 November 2019

* fat props & Chunky thanks to Jamets515, Twitch Stream regular