Pokemon Sun & Pokemon Moon are Actually THREE GAMES!

A Bunch of ‘news’ sites are today reporting on a rumour of trademarks registrations for two NEW Pokemon games, “PoKéMoN SUN” and “PoKéMoN MOON” complete with Logos, which broke on Nerdleaks.com, and later conformed by the @NinlendoofAmerica Twitter account (No, that’s not a typo, LOL, that’s how retarded these people are)

Well EXCLUSIVE to me, I have confirmation that Pokemon Moon & Pokemon Sun are actually THREE GAMES and I have the name of the third one in the trilogy!

Leak originated here;
http://nerdleaks.com/videogames/nintendo-will-announce-pokemon-sun-and-moon-tomorrow-157

The Registration of Pokemon-Moon.com and Pokemon-Sun.com
https://who.is/whois/Pokemon-Moon.com
https://who.is/whois/Pokemon-sun.com

The Tweet from July last year with the Korean logos for Pokemon Sun and Pokemon moon (or apparently translating directly as Pokemon Day and Pokemon Night), but the Logos are VERY similar to the new leaked Sun/Moon ones https://twitter.com/chironvgc/status/619851121113239552

And here are the Trademark sources that the original “reporter” FAILED to actually link to or cite as a source;
https://oami.europa.eu/eSearch/#basic/1+1+1+1/50+50+50+50/pokemon%20moon
https://oami.europa.eu/eSearch/#basic/1+1+1+1/50+50+50+50/pokemon%20sun

 

Nintendo Pokémon Direct is scheduled for February 26, at 16.00 CET/15.00 GMT/7.00 am PT and it will be broadcasted on Twitch at twitch.tv/nintendo and Nintendo Direct website at nintendo.com/nintendo-direct.

 

Music by teknoaxe.com

You may also like...